Contact Us (Old)

Alliance for Childhood Cancer
Families Cancer Survivor Day
Family Holiday
Equine Therapy
Cancer Survivor Day
Voices of Angels National Children's Memorial Day 12.14.14
Voices of Angels
Volunteers
Volunteers

 

makayla and Me

For General Questions regarding the 1Voice Foundation or 1Voice Academy
Mary Ann Massolio, Executive Director – mmassolio@1voicefoundation.org
813-787-3042

susan volunteer

Family Support Programs Information
Susan Coppin, LMHC – scoppin@1voicefoundation.org

Prima for website

Pediatric Cancer Research Lab
Children’s Cancer Research Group

Cameron Tebbi, M.D. – pdemirdjian@1voicefoundation.org

Tracy for events

Special Events and Fundraising
Tracy Mills – tmills@1voicefoundation.org

Donna at the farm relaxing

Volunteer and Volunteer Information
Donna Mart – dmart@1voicefoundation.org

beth website

Marketing and Media
Beth Gaddis – bgaddis@1voicefoundation.org

paul and family

Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Paul Manfrey – pmanfrey@1voicefoundation.org

Bonnie, Delaney

Florida Childhood Cancer Coalition/Legislative Efforts
Bonnie Woodworth – bwoodworth@1voicefoundation.org

karen and mat

Paul’s Project PACKS: Karen Gliddon: kgliddon@1voicefoundation.org

Nancy and James

Photographer Nancy Perkins – nperkins@1voicefoundation.org