Contact Us



Mary Ann Massolio – Executive Director
mmassolio@1voicefoundation.org


Cameron Tebbi, M.D. – Pediatric Cancer Research Lab
pdemirdjian@1voicefoundation.org


Donna Mart – Volunteer Information
dmart@1voicefoundation.org


Paul Manfrey – Major Gifts & Planned Giving
pmanfrey@1voicefoundation.org


Karen Gliddon – Paul’s Project PACKS
kgliddon@1voicefoundation.org



Susan Coppin, LMHC – Family Support Programs
scoppin@1voicefoundation.org


Tracy Mills – Special Events
tmills@1voicefoundation.org


Beth Gaddis – Marketing & Media
bgaddis@1voicefoundation.org


Bonnie Woodworth – Florida Childhood Cancer Coalition
bwoodworth@1voicefoundation.org


Nancy Parkins – Photography
nperkins@1voicefoundation.org

1Voice Foundation Board of Directors

Robyn Stram, Chairman, Manager of Business Development, Walbridge

Susan Coppin, LMHC, Vice Chairman, Co Chairperson, Family Support Program Development, Licensed Mental Health Clinician

Paul Manfrey, Financial Advisor & Development, 1st Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Jill Wolter, Secretary, Human Resources Specialist, WellCare

Tracy Mills, Fundraising Committee Chairman & Social Media, Claims Liability Field Representative, Geico

Prima Sarkis Demirdjian, Children’s Cancer Research Group, Co-Founder, Jagged Peak

Anthony Malafronte, Co Chairperson, Family Support Program Development, Florida Executive Realty, Founder, My Tampa Agent

Erin D’Addio, Director of Education Services, Hillsborough County Teacher and Reading Coach

Cameron Tebbi, M.D., Scientific Advisory Committee Chairperson, Professor, College of Medicine, Pediatrics at the University of South Florida, Director, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology, Tampa General Hospital

Kathryn Kepes, M.D., Scientific Advisory Committee, Radiation Oncologist

Donna Mart, Volunteer Coordinator for Special Events and Programs, Le Salon Rouge

Beth Gaddis, Marketing Public Relations & Media, Marketing Director, Dental Care Alliance

Bonnie Woodworth, Legislative Director & Bereaved Mom, Humana

Earnest Graham, Director of Arts and Music Scholarships, Retired Tampa Bay Buccaneer, President, Pro Players Insurance Group

Honorary Lifetime Board Member

Steve Yerrid, Yerrid Law Firm and Yerrid Foundation

Founders and Emeritus Board Members

Keith Sedita, Vice President of New Business Development, Columbia Restaurant Group

Ryan Whittemore, Venture Capital & Advisory Services, Fort Brooke Merchant Partners, LLC

Tax Attorney & Financials

Alan Gavel, Gavel and Leone