Contact Us



Mary Ann Massolio – Executive Director
mmassolio@1voicefoundation.org


Cameron Tebbi, M.D. – Pediatric Cancer Research Lab
pdemirdjian@1voicefoundation.org


Donna Mart – Volunteer Information
dmart@1voicefoundation.org


Paul Manfrey – Major Gifts & Planned Giving
pmanfrey@1voicefoundation.org


Karen Gliddon – Paul’s Project PACKS
kgliddon@1voicefoundation.org



Susan Coppin, LMHC – Family Support Programs
scoppin@1voicefoundation.org


Tracy Mills – Special Events
tmills@1voicefoundation.org


Beth Gaddis – Marketing & Media
bgaddis@1voicefoundation.org


Bonnie Woodworth – Florida Childhood Cancer Coalition
bwoodworth@1voicefoundation.org


Nancy Parkins – Photography
nperkins@1voicefoundation.org

2017-2019 Board of Directors – 1Voice Foundation, Inc.

Donna Mart, Chairman of the Board
Le Salon Rouge

Susan Coppin, LMHC, Vice Chairman & Co Chairman for Family Support Programs
Mental Health Counselor

Paul Manfrey, Treasurer
Financial Advisor & Development, 1st Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Jill Wolter, Secretary
Human Resources Specialist, WellCare

Tracy Mills, Fundraising & Special Events Chairman & Social Media
Claims Liability Field Representative, Geico

Prima Sarkis Demirdjian, Children’s Cancer Research Group
Co-Founder, Jagged Peak

Anthony Malafronte, Co Chairman for Family Support Programs
Florida Executive Realty, Founder, My Tampa Agent

Erin D’Addio, Director of Education Services
Hillsborough County Elementary Teacher and Reading Coach

Cameron Tebbi, M.D., Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee
Director, Research Committee, Founder, 1Voice Foundation Pediatric Cancer Research Lab, 5747 Hoover Blvd. Tampa, FL 33634.

Kathryn Kepes, M.D., Scientific Advisory Committee
Radiation Oncologist

Tien Crosby Ryan, Volunteer Coordinator
Automatic Data Processing, ADT

Beth Gaddis, Marketing, Public Relations & Media
Marketing Director, Dental Care Alliance

Bonnie Woodworth, Legislative Director
Humana

Earnest Graham, Director of Arts & Music Scholarships
President, Pro Players Insurance Group, Retired Tampa Bay Buccaneer

Honorary Lifetime Board Member

Steve Yerrid, Yerrid Law Firm and Yerrid Foundation

Founders and Emeritus Board Members

Keith Sedita, Vice President of New Business Development, Columbia Restaurant Group

Ryan Whittemore, Attorney, Venture Capital & Advisory Services, Fort Brooke Merchant Partners, LLC

Tax Attorney & Financials

Alan Gavel, Gavel and Leone